Prince George's County Department of Parks and Recreation
 > Parks and Rec Home > Things To Do > Classes and Activities

Berwyn Heights Community Center Classes and Activities

Monday, March 06, 2017 - Saturday, April 15, 2017
Berwyn Heights Community Center
Aerobics: Adults
Description:Benefit from aerobics and enhance your fitness level.
SMARTlink #: 1668823


Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
Berwyn Heights Community Center
Bio Fitness & Cardio Fit: Low Impact
Description:Enjoy a low-impact, high-energy, cardio workout. Patrons may register on-site for 1 day/week course. For single weekday courses, please contact the center for registration details.
SMARTlink #: 1673446


Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
Berwyn Heights Community Center
Zumba: Fitness, Adults
Description:Zumba is a fusion of Latin and International music and dance themes that create a dynamic and exciting workout.
SMARTlink #: 1669029


Monday, April 17, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017
Berwyn Heights Community Center
Aerobics: Adults
Description:Benefit from aerobics and enhance your fitness level.
SMARTlink #: 1668824


Tuesday, May 02, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
Berwyn Heights Community Center
Bio Fitness & Cardio Fit: Low Impact
Description:Enjoy a low-impact, high-energy, cardio workout. Patrons may register on-site for 1 day/week course. For single weekday courses, please contact the center for registration details.
SMARTlink #: 1668828


Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Saturday, July 22, 2017
Berwyn Heights Community Center
Zumba: Fitness, Adults
Description:Zumba is a fusion of Latin and International music and dance themes that create a dynamic and exciting workout.
SMARTlink #: 1677719


Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Monday, July 10, 2017
Berwyn Heights Community Center
Aerobics: Adults
Description:Benefit from aerobics and enhance your fitness level.
SMARTlink #: 1677718


Our ONLINE FAMILY
www.pgparks.com
www.collegeparkaviationmuseum.com | www.pgxtremeteens.com | arts.pgparks.com
www.showplacearena.com | www.pgsportsandlearn.com | www.pgelegantsettings.com | history.pgparks.com